Week 7 Ponder

Greetings fellow bloggers.

If I could go anywhere in the world i would go to either Kawhia or Otorohanga.

The reason I would like to go to Kawhia is because I love going to the harbor to fish and ocean beach to swim, I also love the cafe there named the Rusty Snapper. I go to Kawhia every Christmas and I love going there. You can also go kayaking at the camping ground but you have to pay to do it. I would probably bring my bestfreindΒ  Aoibheann, my Friend Aafiyah, my family, some of my cousins, my dog and my cat.

The reason I would want to go to Otorohanga is because of the Kiwi house the school public library and cafe. who I would take would be the same as Kawhia. Another good thing about Otrohanga is that it is close to Kawhia and I could bike there when I wanted to.

Do you think you would like it at Kawhia or Otrohanga?

Blog you later,

Maddy.

4 thoughts on “Week 7 Ponder

  1. Hi Maddy! Wow… What a great post! I love the clues, they have good pictures and good hints to what the book could be. I can’t think of the answer yet, but I have heard you and Aiobheann talk about this book a lot; so maybe Wings Of Fire? Tell us in a comment below!
    Blog you later, Nora

    1. Hello Nora,
      the book was indeed a wings of fire book.
      the book is wings of fire moon rising (aka book 6).
      Blog you later,
      Maddy.

  2. Kia ora Maddy
    For this post I had to think about it for a while but is it Wings Of Fire book 6?
    Come check out my blog!
    Blog you later
    Joe

    1. Hello Joe,
      you got it correct although the full name is book 6 Wings of fire moon rising.
      Blog you later,
      Maddy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *